The Apperson Street Elementary PTA has a long history of being an active participant in the school community.  We are committed to supporting our teachers and staff in their efforts to educate our children, and to creating a safe, fun, and inspiring environment to give them the best opportunity to learn and grow.

2022-2023 Executive Board

  • President – Brooke Battaglia
  • Executive Vice President – Jena Noyes
  • 1st VP Membership – Crystal Fitzgerald
  • 2nd VP Hospitality – Michelle Tahi
  • Secretary – Jenny Stark
  • Treasurer – Siranoush Tokatlian
  • Historian – Elizabeth Yerke-Robins
  • Parliamentarian – Nelson Tang

Standing Committees:

  • 5th Grade Activities Chair: Jena Noyes
  • Emergency Preparedness Chair: Jena Noyes
  • Fundraising Chair: Jena Noyes
  • Reflections Chair: Elizabeth Yerke-Robins
  • Yearbook Chair: Shannon Randall
  • Spirit Wear: Rachael Baugus
  • Communicaiton: Megan Fryling

Apperson PTA also belongs to:
Valley Hills Council PTA
31st District PTA
California PTA
National PTA